Group Members

Laboratory Head

fabien  Prof. Fabien Sorin

 Tel: 41 21 69 31093

 Email: fabien.sorin@epfl.ch

 Office: MXG 335

Administrative Assistant

anne  Anne Roy

 Tel: 41 21 69 32925

 Email: anne.roy@epfl.ch

 Office: MXG 336

Postdoc

11 Tapajyoti Das Gupta

  Tel: 41 21 69 32978

Email: tapajyoti.dasgupta@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 311

dfa  Bastien Schyrr

Tel: 41 21 69 32938

Email: bastien.schyrr@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 315

Raja

 Rajasundar Chandran

Tel: 41 21 69 32938

Email: rajasundar.chandran@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 315

PhD students

aa  Shahrzad Shadman Yazdi

Tel: 41 21 69 34919

Email: shahrzad.shadman@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 333

11 Nicola Bartolomei

Tel: 41 21 69 32919

 Email: nicola.bartolomei@epfl.ch

 Office: MXG 333

aa  Chaoqun Dong

Tel: 41 21 69 32907

Email: chaoqun.dong@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 334

aaa  Louis Marie Philippe Martin-Monier

Tel: 41 21 69 34919

Email: louis.martin-monier@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 333

11 Inès Richard

Tel: 41 21 69 32979

Email: ines.richard@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 331

afda  Andreas Leber

Tel: 41 21 69 32938

Email: andreas.leber@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 334

william  William Esposito

Tel: 41 21 69 34919

Email: william.esposito@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 333

Pierre-Luc Eloi Piveteau

Tel: 41 21 69 32938

Email: pierre-luc.piveteau@epfl.ch

Office: MXG 315

Alumni

Arthur Le Bris                

arthur.lebris@gmail.com
Chie Kitano

chiematsumo@gmail.com

Federica Sordo

sordo.federica@gmail.com

Yunpeng Qu

quyunpeng@126.com

Wei Yan

weiyan@mit.edu

Tung Nguyen-Dang

tung@ucsb.edu

Alexis Gérald Page